Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

So…I’m sitting in Starbucks looking up drag queens while everyone else is doing college work. I think I got the better end of that deal.

But anyways!!

Last week our name of the week was Donna Matrix. 

57% said Roller Girl

16% said Drag Queen

26% said Both

Those 26% who said it was both are CORRECT!! It was a trick question because I’m sneaky like that. Also, in case you were wondering Donna Matrix is also a comic.

Donna Matrix the roller girl is a skater with New York’s Gotham Girls.

Donna Matrix the drag queen is missing a picture from the internet, if you can find it please send it to me.

LET’S PLAY!

DRAG QUEEN OR ROLLER GIRL?!

Drag Queen?

OR

Rollergirl?

What do you think Sister Boom Boom is? A Drag Queen or a Roller Girl?

If there is a drag queen or roller girl you would like to see us feature then please email me at progressivederbyapparel@gmail.com.

Happy Friday!

Captain Hook’er

